Georgia's Online Cancer Information Center

Dec
06
2022
Dec 06, 2022
Virtual Meeting

Food and Fitness for the Cancer Survivor Webinar Registration

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Food and Fitness for the Cancer Survivor Webinar Registration
Triage Cancer

This webinar covers how food and fitness may impact cancer survivors and how to create a healthy plan post treatment, including how to to choose an appropriate food plan to coincide with a fitness program to decrease comorbidities. It will also cover how health care professionals can team up with their local exercise experts on managing post treatment side effects.

December 6, 2022

10am PT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET

Duration: 60 minutes

Course Level: Beginner

Media, News & Events

Georgia CORE's FY22 Annual Report

Click above, then for optimal viewing, hit the Fullscreen icon in the bottom right corner.

11/15/2022

 About

Disparities in Cancer Clinical Trials Summit

On Sept. 30, Georgia's cancer experts shared advice and experiences with oncology providers, patient navigators and research managers - all to provide new ways to diversify participation in clinical trials. See scenes from the summit >>

10/25/2022

Research Trials Saves Lives

Lynn Durham shares her cancer journey on the podcast, Kickin' it Forward.

3/14/2022

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Our email newsletter allows you to get the most up-to-date information right in your Inbox.

Subscribe Now
Georgia CORE

 

Advancing Cancer Care through Partnerships and Innovation

Georgia CORE is a statewide nonprofit that leverages partnerships and innovation to attract more clinical trials, increase research, and promote education and early detection to improve cancer care for Georgians in rural, urban, and suburban communities across the state.